Board of Directors
Oil & Natural Gas Corpn Ltd Industry:  Oil Drilling / Allied Services
BSE Code ISIN Demat Book Value
NSE Symbol Divident Yield % Market Cap (Rs.Cr) P/E (TTM) EPS (TTM) Face Value
500312 INE213A01029 161.357738 ONGC 4.21 208958.44 7.82 21.24 5
Chairman & Managing Director Shashi Shankar
Director (Explorations) Ajay Kumar Dwivedi
Director(Parttime Non-officia) Ajai Malhotra
Shireesh Balwant Kedare
K M Padmanabhan
Nominee (Govt) Amar Nath
Director(Parttime Non-officia) Deepak Sethi
Vivek Mallya
Sumit Bose
Satrupt B Misra
Company Secretary M E V Selvamm
Nominee (Govt) Rajiv Bansal
Independent Director Ganga Murthy
Director (Finance) & CFO Subhash Kumar
Director (Offshore) Rajesh Kakkar
Director (Onshore) Sanjay Kumar Mohitra
Director (Technology & FS) Navin Chandra Pandey
Director (Human Resources) Alka Mittal
   Attention Investors :
"Prevent unauthorised transactions in your account ; Update your mobile numbers/email IDs with Us. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile/email at the end of the day” - Issued in the interest of Investors"
    "KYC is one time exercise while dealing in securities markets - once KYC is done through a SEBI registered intermediary (broker, DP, Mutual Fund etc.), you need not undergo the same process again when you approach another intermediary."
    "No need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to Equity IPO. Just write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorise your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in investor's account."
For Grievance mail to